Top Finishers for Sunday October 14th, 2012
RFR Bonanza Money Combo Todd Larson Details
RFR Bonanza No Gizmo Gamblers Shawn Anderson Details
RFR Bonanza High Noon Gamblers Don Kritzky Details
RFR Bonanza King of the Hill Darby Otto Details
RFR Bonanza Consolation Jim Lambrecht Details
Money Racer Appreciation Race Rich Sprick Details
Trophy Racer Appreciation Race Darby Otto Details


RFR News & Updates

HUGE, HUGE Thank You to Tom Dahlberg from 101 Transport, Inc. for sponsoring the 2-day $5K/$2K Bracket Bash at Rock Falls Raceway!  I think everyone in attendance had a great time and we couldn't have done it without him!!  Thank you so much for supporting drag racing at Rock Falls Raceway!!  

Construction Update
:  The Hwy 37 Eau Claire Exit (Exit 65 off of I-94) on and off ramps (both EB & WB) are NOW OPEN!! 

Saturday, September 13 -- Bikes ONLY Drag Race -- NO CARS ALLOWED!!

  • Gates Open @ 8:00 a.m.

  • Time Trials from 9 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. approx.

  • Eliminations around 1:15 p.m.

  • $40 to Race or $10 to Watch

  • Race in 1/2 Second Index Classes.  Win 2 Rounds, Win a Trophy!!  

  • FREE Consolation Race to Anyone who loses 1st or 2nd round of regular eliminations.  Final 4 Racers receive Trophies!!

    Sunday, September 14 -- Bracket Drag Race -- $1000 to Win in Spro & Pro ET + Trophy Classes & Wally Shootout (Non-Points Race) 


  • Gates WILL BE OPEN FOR PARKING ON SATURDAY AFTERNOON (Sept 13) starting around 4 p.m. until about 8:30!!  If you arrive AFTER 8:30 you will have to park on the Spectator side of the track until gates reopen on Sunday morning.

  • Gates Open at 7:15 a.m.

  • Time Trials starting at 8:30 a.m.

  • Eliminations around 12 Noon 

  • $40 to Race for Trophies
    Street Eliminator:  13.00 and Slower
    King of the Hill:  9.00 to 12.99 
    Win 2 Rounds, Win a Trophy!!
    Also Run for the Money in Trophy -- $5 Entry
  • Race for $1000 to Win in Super Pro or Pro ET
    Payout Starts if you Win Just 2 Rounds
    $85 Entry 

  • Gambler Races for Spro & Pro ET Racers
    No Gizmo Gamblers for Pro ET or
    High Noon Showdown for Super Pro
    $50 Entry -- 80% Payout
    Also Run for the Money in both Spro & Pro ET -- $10 Entry

  • Wally Shootout -- A Wally to be given away in money & trophy!!  Spro & Pro ET winners will run off for 1 Wally & the King and Street winners will run off for the 2nd Wally!!   Can't win a Wally if you aren't there to race!!

  • Guts Gambler Race -- $20 Entry for any Spro or Pro ET driver that loses 1st or 2nd round of regular eliminations!!

  • Last Chance Eliminator -- $10 Entry for any Street or King driver that loses 1st or 2nd round of regular eliminations -- $50/Win, $25/RU and final 4 racers receive trophies!!

    Looking for some GOOD Employees for 2014 Season at Rock Falls Raceway!!  We have openings in the following positions:  Announcer, Starting Line Crew, Tech Inspection & Staging Lanes and Front Gate.  If you have a passion and love of drag racing, this might fit you perfectly.  These are part-time seasonal positions (weekends only).  If interested, please contact Jennifer @ (715) 858-0170 or Jennifer@RockFallsRaceway.Com for further information.

  • Don't forget to check us out and "Like" us on Facebook!!

Congratulations to our 2013 Rock Falls Raceway
Gold Rush Season Champions:

Super Pro:     Eric Anderson
Pro ET:     Mel Knott
King of the Hill:     Mike Pflepsen
Street Eliminator:     Tom Poole
Jr. Dragster:     Derrick Howell

2013 FINAL Season Points Standings

Super Pro:
1.  Eric Anderson                   486
2.  Don Kritzky                        433
3.  Ryan Paske                        420
4.  Mike Kritzky                       399
5.  Joe Marx                             345
6.  Dan Narusiewicz                343
7.  Ed Zielinski                         329
8.  Dale Hildreth                       313
9.  Carl Geib                             202
10.  Richard Rohda, Sr.           202

Pro ET:
1. Mel Knott                582
2. Dale Hildreth          417
    Joe Howell              417
4. Kevin Post              408
5. Dave Hamilton        395
6. Joe Marx                 394
    John Hatfield          394
8. Carl Geib                 352
9. Darren Eide             331
10. Kenny Valaske      296

King of the Hill
1. Mike Pflepsen               441
2. Jon Ahmann                 433
3. Jenna Jahnke               431
4. Troy Otto                       406
5. Brian Leonard               397
6.  Chester Goodman       386
7.  Will Hale                       356
    Jay Randall                   356
9.  Darby Otto                   346
10. John Culliton              320

Street Eliminator: 
1.  Tom Poole               441
2.  Lisa Goodman         439
3.  Dave Anderson        405
4.  Rose Lawrence        273
5.  Dan Stern                 194
6.  Stephanie Dow         152
7.  Chris Harmon           112
8.  Jeremy Berg               60

Jr. Dragsters:
1.  Derrick Howell                366
2.  Samantha Hamilton        300
3.  Jack Weiler                      145
4.  Charlie Weiler                  116
5.  McKenna Bungert           106

For further information check out the different pages of our website or contact Jennifer at (715) 858-0170 or by email at
Jennifer@RockFallsRaceway.Com !!

If you are NOT on the RFR mailing or email list and would like to be, please hit the Mailing List Button to the left and send me your necessary information and you will be added!!






We would like to take the opportunity to welcome you to the web site of Rock Falls Raceway. We have been bringing you Drag Racing since 1969.